My picks of the boohoo Future Sport range

by lei

Mainline_10

 The boohoo ‘Future Sport’ range is the range I was most excited about when I went to Sydney earlier this year to get a little sneak peek at future boohoo lines. It also took the longest to come out, so I’m excited that it’s finally here.

My favourite pieces are the separates, I’d pair the long sleeved crop tops with body-con midi skirts, or the mesh panelled baggy pants, like the ones in the picture above. Those are pretty bad-ass right? Shop the range here, & check out some of my faves below.

boohoofuture3

Lola wet look crop top, Mixed Panel Midi Skirt, & I am so, so in love with these ankle-strap, perspex pumps.

boohoofuture4This Zip-front biker dress is pretty damn sexy, as are these caged heels. And everyone needs a neon animal print jumper in their wardrobe, amirite?

Mainline_8

Guuurrrl, go on with yo bad self!

