Weekend Shopping, hearts, Nike Air Max camos & romwe

by lei

Glossi.com - Lani Says - I heart.Click to view Lani Says – I heart. on GLOSSI.COM

The weekend is for sleeping in, relaxing, good coffee and shopping.

I had a play around last night with making an online magazine – click the picture or link above to have a look at all the pretty heart shaped or heart adorned jewellery, dresses, jumpers & handbags I’m loving right now.

nikecamoNike Air Max Camos have been released in NZ – as well as the Nike Sky Hi Dunks. Cop em from selected Nike stockists.

romwe

I’ve also become rather obsessed with an online store I discovered last week, Romwe. It has so many cool and quirky dresses, jumpers and accessories – might have to grab me a pair of Bart Simpson shorts when summer rolls round haha.

1. Black Kitty dress 2. Cut out wings dress 3. Cat face dress 4. Bart Simpson Vest  5. Bart Simpson wing shorts  6. Straw hat  7. Cat face jumper  8. Galaxy horse jumper  9. Beaded Owl jumper

