weekend download : 41 ‘Train’ Mixtape

by lei

41

Download 41’s mixtape and bump it all weekend, play it at your house party, play it on the way to the beach, play it on the way to Hitch, play it at home by yourself and when Monday comes, play it on the way to work, etc.

Check the tracklist :

Flosstradamus – DEAF
Kanye and Jay Z – Ni**as in paris
UZ – Trap Shit V7
Juicy J – Who Da Neighbours?
LDFD – Twerk It
French Fries – Yo Vogue
Ramadanman – Work Them
Ciara – Ride
100s – Brick $ell Phone
Freddie Gibbs – ‘Bout it ‘Bout it
Juicy J – Bandz a Make Her Dance (feat. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
2 Chainz feat. Drake – No Lie (Cashmere Cat Edit)
Future – Same Damn Time
Kanye West – Mercy (RL Grime Salva Remix)
Kanye – Mercy (feat. Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz)
Rick Ross & Gucci Mane – MC Hammer
Crime Mobb – Knuck If You Buck (Feat. Lil Scrappy)
Blaq Starr – Buck Track (Knuck If You Buck)
DJ Technics – Girlfriend
FS Green – Clouds
Oriol – Night And Day
Bone Thugs n Harmony – Mo’ Murda
Wiz Khalifa – Never Been
Justin Timberlake – What Goes Around-Comes Around (Outro)
LL Cool J – Rub My Back (Inst)
Kendrick Lamar – Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)
50 Cent – Get in My Car
Lunice – Fancy Forty (Rustie Remix)
Big K.R.I.T- Me And My Old School
Big K.R.I.T- Me & My Old School (Remix) (Ft. Slim Thug & Lil Keke)
Big Sean – Experimental ft. Juicy J / King Chip
Baxta – Whateva
Velour – Booty Slammer
Ghost Town DJs – My Boo
Flosstradamus – ☮☮☮ Lana’s Theme ☮☮☮
Destiny’s Child – Say My Name (Cyril Hahn Remix)

