Hey, look it’s me, a Boohoo #GlobalStyler

by lei

urbanexplorer2

w00p w00p! I’m so glad I can finally tell you guys about the lil project I did with boohoo for their very cool #GlobalStyler promotion.

Basically, boohoo are giving away the trip of a lifetime, and all you have to do is snap yourself wearing boohoo in your city, holding this nifty speech bubble and upload it to instagram with the hashtag #globalstyler to be in to win. So, go on with your bad selves and get your boohoo selfies on.

To get the competition kicked off, I’m one of a few bloggers from around the globe (I’m international, baby) that has been asked to style three looks based on their key Autumn/Winter 2013 trends. My first look is my take on the ‘urban explorer’ trend :

urbanexplorer1

lani_BTS1

boohoo_urbanexplorersmiles

boohoourbanexploer

urbanexplorer4 copy

Wearing all boohoo errthang of course. Images: Karen Ishiguro. Hair & Make-up : Abbie Gardiner

GlobalStyler_Lani_Go here to get the look, and check the rest of the bloggers styles.

