Volume Magazine cover shoot : Sione’s 2

by lei

Hey, so I don’t know if you guys have heard yet… but apparently christmas is on the way? I dropped into Frequency’s offices a couple of weeks back though, and it seemed christmas had already arrived. A table spread full of island soul food, moet, peroni, a christmas tree full of decorations, and a bunch of cool people gathered in one place. My boy Sam Wicks, or Swizzy – as I like to call him, is the editor of Volume magazine and invited me around to grab some behind the scenes shots for their big Sione’s 2 special cover. The stars of the movie and soundtrack were all on hand to enjoy the taro and roasted pig and make me – and you guys once you see the pics – very hungry. Shot swicks. The Volume Sione’s 2 special is out tomorrow.



 

